Kota Factory Season 2: Release Date, Cast and more about TVF web seires

If you’re a Kota Factory fan (which I’m sure many of you are), we have some exciting news for you. The trailer for Kota Factory season 2 was released on Netflix’s official YouTube account, formally announcing the release date.

The second season of Kota Factory will premiere on September 24, 2021.

kota factory season 2

Kota Factory Season 2 Cast:

  • Mayur More as Vaibhav Pandey
  • Jitendra Kumar as Jeetu Bhaiya
  • Ranjan Raj as Balmukund Meena
  • Avi Singh as Shubham
  • Sachin Vidrohi as Alok
  • Urvi Singh as Meenal Parekh
  • Ahsaas Channa as Shivangi Ranawat
  • Harish Peddinti as Bablu
  • Revathi Pillai as Vartika Ratawal
  • Alam Khan as Uday Gupta
  • Arun Kumar as Deepak

TVF is back with Kota Factory 2, and fans can’t wait to see what happens next. The first season of the show is accessible on Netflix. The Hindi Language web series follows the lives of students who travel to the city of Kota to enroll in IIT and JEE preparation sessions.

Vaibhav, a student, is the central character of the web series. Vaibhav is a 16-year old young man. He relocates to Kota from Itarsi in order to pursue his dream of attending IIT. The rest of the story depicts his struggle to survive on his own in a hostile environment.

The first portion of the online series was highly applicable to the lives of many students who are currently or have previously been on a similar journey. That is why this web series has gained so much traction. All of the actors’ performances are excellent, notably Jitendra Kumar’s portrayal of Jeetu Sir in the film.

Watch Kota Factory Season 2 Trailer

The second season has lot of expectations from the fans, so let’s hope that the web series meets up to them.  The teaser for the new season, which was recently released, also teases that viewers will be treated to fantastic plot.

Kota Factory Season 2 Release Date

Kota factory season 2 can be streamed on Netflix from 24 September 2021. In the meantime, you can revise the first season.